Throwback Thursday – What’s your most embarrassing makeup moment?

The week is almost over! It’s Friday-eve! I don’t know about you guys’es radio stations, but mine has a thing called Throwback Thursday and they play old school jams from way back. I love it! If only music from today could sound as good as the old school jams. Don’t get me wrong, I love me some Justin Timberlake and Pharrell (I am so sad he’s engaged!), new Jay-Z with Kanye, even. But I so miss those slow R&B songs, I miss Keith Sweat, I miss…well, you get the idea. I’m a 90’s girl! I can’t help it.

Anyway, back to topic! Fortunately, I wasn’t a victim of 90’s makeup trends. I wasn’t allowed to wear makeup until I was sixteen. When I first started community college though, I was terrible at makeup. I didn’t know anything, to say the least, in terms of primer, foundation – I knew a little about but that’s it. So, most of my school days was looking pretty in the morning and by the time my classes ended in the afternoon, my eyeliner would be smudged. My first eye primer I used was the L’Oreal Magic De-Crease, ugh, that thing was crap. Then the ELF eyelid primer, that was okay. Finally, I splurged on Urban Decay’s Primer Potion and we lived happily ever after. ❤

So, what’s your most embarrassing makeup moment?

Tell me your thoughts!

