Throwback Thursday – What was the first makeup brand you tried?

This week has been so long! Thank goodness it’s Friday-eve! Also, thank goodness for Knotts Berry Farm this weekend! Speaking of amusements parks, I was thinking of wearing really like makeup on Saturday, but I don’t know what kind of foundation to use. Decisions, decisions…

Anyway, this week’s #TBT question is – What was the first makeup brand you tried?

When I was allowed to wear makeup, the first brand I tried was Revlon. I used their eyeliner and I would color in my entire lid and line my waterline. I was somewhat of a emo high schooler D8 good thing those days are over. Haha.

Tell me your thoughts!

