Throwback Thursday – Worst photo ever?

This week has been super busy! My brother graduated from high school and my youngest brother promoted from 8th grade to high school! Times flies so fast! Seems like only yesterday they ran around the house chasing each other and I just sat around ignoring them – oh wait, they still do that and I still do that. Haha, good to know we didn’t change.

The day itself was good. Regular San Diego weather. My hair, perfect. Unfortunately, for my own graduation I opted to get a hair cut the day before and had no idea how to style it. -________- worst hair day ever. This week’s Throwback Thursday question is – What was your worst hair day?

Tell me your thoughts!

