Throwback Thursday – When was your last vacation?

Out of state, in state, out of the country? Whatever! It’s the summer time and that usually means vacation! My last vacation was probably last summer in the Philippines. It was great visiting all of my relatives. I kind of miss it. This week, however, is my aunt’s wedding. So we’ll be heading out to her part of the US. I don’t feel prepared at all. I haven’t put together any of the makeup I’ll be using D8

Today’s Throwback Thursday question is – when was your last vacation?

Tell me your thoughts!

