Throwback Thursday – What is your favorite holiday?

Today is the Fourth of July! America’s birthday! A time for fireworks and BBQ’s. How delicious! My most memorable July 4th was when I was younger and went to my mom’s friend’s house with all of my cousins. We caught fireflies in their backyard.Β  But I have to say, Christmas has to be my all time favorite holiday. The entire family would get together and celebrate and it was just awesome.

Today’s TBT question is – What is your favorite holiday?

Tell me your thoughts!

