Throwback Thursday – What was your last beauty purchase?

I may or may not have a hard time buying beauty items. Most times I’ll rationalize with myself and convince myself that I don’t need such-and-such because it’s not limited edition, or I already have something similar to it. But some days, it’s – I MUST BUY ALL THE THINGS. 

My last beauty purchase was from Walmart. I picked up Maybelline Fit Me concealer in 25 Medium. I also purchased Sonia Kashuk’s Take Cover concealer stick in the shade Dusk from Target. Review/comparisons coming up on those hopefully some time soon. And that review on Maybelline Fit Me Shine Free Foundation Stick. 

Tell me your thoughts!

