Throwback Thursday – What is the most difficult part of your beauty routine?

The most difficult part of my beauty routine would have to be my eyebrows. I was not blessed with neatly trimmed brows since birth. Unfortunately, my younger brother has acquired that… I don’t tweeze after that eyebrow fiasco of my junior year in high school, I decided to lay off of tweezing and just embrace my full brows. But I got tired of that and found a threading salon on my way to school and ever since then, I’ve been getting my brows threaded.

Tell me your thoughts!

