The Monday Update

20130819-135809.jpg

Happy Monday! I feel like the weekend went by too fast.

Anyway, school starts today for college students – me, included! I had quite interesting classes today. One of them makes me nervous – hello public speaking and hello sweaty palms – but it’s interesting to say the least. One of the assignments we have to do stuck out to me the most. Every Monday we have to give the professor an update on the health goal we gave ourselves.

My goal (for this semester and hopefully, forever) is to maintain morning exercises and eventually adding more reps as I continue exercising. I hope to be more healthy and get fit.

So, here’s my Monday update. I didn’t do any exercising this morning as I had an early morning and focused more on getting my morning face routine out of the way before driving my mom to work.

Here’s to hoping I’ll have better Mondays!

Tell me your thoughts!

