Throwback Thursday – What’s the product you regret buying the most?

Finally! The first week of school is over! So far, I like all my classes. They are pretty good.

But sometimes, my choices haven’t been so hot. Like, this Ciate purchase I made at Marshall’s. Perhaps, it’s just me. I don’t intend of not ever using it again. I’ll make it work for me but for now, I’m at a stand still. On the polish! The foil, I could care less about. But the polish, OMG. Two coats should be enough, but I find that application is quite streaky. I also find myself mentally kicking my @ss for not picking up the Color Club Polishes for the same price but for 8 bottles.

Stupid hyped up nail polishes.

Anyways, what are your products you regret buying?

Tell me your thoughts!

