Throwback Thursday – What do you do to lift yourself on a bad day?

This day just doesn’t seem like it’s going right. But who knows! It’s not the end of the day yet – things could be okay, right?

Anyway, my morning was filled with ordeals I’d rather not deal with right now. I also received stuff in the mail I’d rather not get but such is life. Today, I got to see my Bubs , which I am quite happy about and I did get my regular at Starbucks today and that makes me very happy.

Also, my make up is fresh and on point still after applying it oh, nine hours ago. Yay for early mornings?

Tell me your thoughts!

