Hauled It: CVS

20131004-153019.jpg

I write this to you, while watching the Pilot episode of Sleepy Hollow. Uh, can you say addicting?? And thrilling??

I did a little shopping at CVS, mainly because the Aveeno hair care is BOGO free (which, they do, never!) and I needed to buy things.

I picked up the coveted Baby Lips! The first ones that came out, I wasn’t really impressed with. I have too many chap sticks, and I figured I’d finish them.

But alas, it never happened. And these medicated Baby Lips came out…and I love medicated lip balms. The feels.

20131004-153814.jpg

My CVS didn’t have many left. But I picked this up in Pink Me Up. Hopefully, it’ll leave a nice tint.

20131004-153930.jpg

I heard good things about this mascara. Hopefully, it’ll do good for my short, straight lashes.

20131004-154223.jpg

This is new. I’ve been washing my brushes with soap and now it’s been cracking up, so, I expect good things from this soap. And it smells good too!

Tell me your thoughts!

