Hauled It: Marukai

20131010-134630.jpg
*Purchased by Me

I love Marukai. I love they have three stores in one little corner. And I love the Marukai Value store.

Did I mention, I love Marukai?

Marukai is a Japanese store that sells Japanese items. There’s three stores: a grocery store, a home store, and a cute dollar store. Everything basically, $1.50 but hey! That’s a steal!! It was way more stuff than a regular dollar store and everything is so cute!

I picked up two makeup removers. I don’t know the difference between the two as it looks they’re both with aloe vera but we’ll see! The packaging looks super cute.

20131010-201517.jpg

20131010-201534.jpg

I also picked up this snazzy face masque! I’ve been meaning to stock up on my love for that Mint Julep Masque by Queen Helene. This looked interesting and there was a nose masque! I should pick that up next time.

20131010-201759.jpg

That’s all the beauty-related things I got. I also picked up some organizing bins that work perfectly for my small stock bookcase. As well as a cute hair thing when I get out of the shower.

I love this place.

Tell me your thoughts!

