Hauled it: CVS and Walgreens + At First Swatch

20140114-140055.jpg
*Purchased by Me

Maybelline Baby Skin I can’t tell you how excited I was to hear this was in store. OMG. I’ve already used this a couple times, and, spoiler alert – it’s not at all anywhere near being close to Benefit’s Porefessional. But I like it! Review coming in a couple weeks!

Milani Color Statement Lipstick in Nude Creme I’ve been looking for more MLBB’s for my collection lately. This is a medium toned blue based pink, it’s a little too cool for me so I might have to pair this with a darker lip liner. It smells pretty fruity and it goes on very smooth.

Milani Ultrafine Liquid Liner in Black Vinyl I haven’t tried any Milani liquid liners – I do have their Liquif’eye pencil liner in Black (awesome~). This is new kind of texture and liner for me. I usually stick to felt tip pen-like liners. This did take me some time to get used to, so, I’m a little on the fence about this one.

*swatches after jump

Milani Nude Creme
20140114-141251.jpg20140114-141319.jpg

Milani Ultrafine Liquid Liner in Black Vinyl
20140114-141445.jpg20140114-141513.jpg

Maybelline Baby Skin20140114-141557.jpg20140114-141623.jpg

Tell me your thoughts!

