Hauled It: Target and Walmart

20140213-220500.jpg
*purchased

Hi there!

I recently hauled over the (last) weekend. I gave my coupon organizing a makeover, so, now I keep them in a tiny file folder. The excites! I can bring coupons wherever I go (much more travel friendly that a binder πŸ˜‰ ). Most of everything you see here, has been purchased with a coupon.

First up, Target haul. I only bought one thing from Target, as I was on a non-makeup related Target mission.

I picked up the new Maybelline Master Glaze blush in Just Pinched Pink. I haven’t swatched it or wore it but the color looked very…everyday appropriate.

From Walmart, I hauled the rest. Haha. I purchased two lip colors – a Flower Velvet Lip color in Rosey Garden (AFS coming up!) and Maybelline’s Nude Lust from The Buffs collection (AFS coming up!). I took a look at the brush section and found this new thang, the Ecotools Skin Perfecting brush. I just washed this, so I’m excited to try it! I haven’t tried any Ecotools products yet, so, fingers crossed I picked up a good one!

For skincare, I picked up the L’Oreal Age Renewl Glow Oil. I’m only in my twenties but I gotta start investing in my skin. I’ve been interested in facial oils, and while I was originally set on buying the Texture Perfector stuff from L’Oreal, I can’t wait to see the results from this. I’ve used this twice so far.

Lastly, I purchased the L’Oreal Magic Lumi Light Infusing Primer. I really enjoy highlighted skin. I like a glowy makeup look and hopefully this will do the trick! I test swatched it on my skin and it gave a very beautiful, luminous finish.

20140213-221620.jpg

I have AFS posts coming up on the lip products from this post, so, that will be coming soon. As well as the Milani AFS post!

xo,
Lorraine

2 thoughts on “Hauled It: Target and Walmart

Tell me your thoughts!

