February Favorites 2014

20140305-153253.jpg

I kept my makeup pretty simple for February.

A biiiiiiig friend of mine was the L’Oreal Butterfly Effect Lashes mascara. Absolute love! Dry formula girls will totally like this. Girls with short lashes will too.

The UD Naked Skin Beauty Balm is so good! I know I just posted a review but I had for a good couple weeks. Definitely has a, like your skin but better quality.

Bourjois Flower Perfection primer, is something I just barelyyyy mentioned in my haul from January but it’s fast becoming one of those products I just want to have on hand forever. I know I promised a Maybelline Baby Skin review but, ugh! This primer just makes me fall in love.

The Anastasia dipbrow in Dark Brown is the first pomade product for eyebrows I’ve tried. I’ve had experience with pencils and brow powder so I was a little hesitant to use this but with practice, this becomes the most easiest product to work with. Review is forthcoming. 🙂

Lastly, the Milani Ultrafine liquid liner has grown on me! I wasn’t too fond of the texture, and I’m still not, it’s not what I would prefer but the brush makes it so easy to make a cat eye. I don’t have to stay in front of the mirror for 15 minutes trying to even out my wings. It might be because of the short tip but whatever it is, it’s magic. Haha

Any favorites you had for February?

xo,
Lorraine

Tell me your thoughts!

