At First Swatch: Bourjois Flower Perfection Translucent Smoothing Primer

20140123-153609.jpg

My first Bourjois product! 83 I don’t live in the UK or anywhere these products are readily available. Thank goodness for ASOS and free shipping.

A couple days weeks before my birthday, I decided to spoil myself and purchased a couple items from ASOS. I was intrigued by the look of this product, honestly (I’m drawn to packaging like pandas to bamboo). It kind of reminded me of L’Oreal’s Magic Perfecting Base – which, I absolutely loved when I first tried it (I ended up buying a second jar).

I must admit, I have high hopes for this primer. The texture and smell of it so far, is divine ~

20140123-154857.jpg

20140123-154933.jpg

Review, hopefully coming up in a couple weeks!

xo,
Lorraine

Tell me your thoughts!

