Black Friday Wishtrend Haul

 

WISHTREND_FotorI am the worst part-time blogger ever. I can give you a million excuses but I mean… School is probably one of the Dante’s Infernos. So, while I was grueling over school projects, I did manage to order some products for myself.

I did spoil myself with some orders from Wishtrend and Memebox on Black Friday. I didn’t do much damage on either sites so, I feel pretty good about that. I just received my Wishtrend order this week, which is why my blogpost title is what is says. It took a very long time (around a month) for this package to get to me. Most likely due to customs.

I digress, onto the haul!

All of the products I ordered were from the brand, Dear Klairs. I have heard such good things from the AB reddit, IG posts, and AB blog posts in general. I’ve recently made the transition into using AB products for the skin care routine, so I’ve been more careful as to what I’ve been using. Hint: I almost ruined my skin with a product I’ve long thrown out. Future blog post, maybe.

As a Black Friday deal, Wishtrend had the BB cream and the concealer together. I’ve heard nothing but good things about the BB cream. I could care a little less about the concealer but I’ll work with it.

20151220_133410_Fotor.jpg

The toner is what I’m most excited about. I’ve been using a different toner for a couple months now (Missha Clear Toner) and it’s been okay. Neither good or bad. I’m still battling some CC’s and the occasional pimple (from hormones). So, I’m hoping this toner brings good things my way.

I haven’t played around much with these babies yet but soon!

If you’re interested in Wishtrend, use my code for making your orders! This isn’t an affiliate code, no worries :). This code just provides you 7USD in store credit for your purchases and me with 7USD in store credit for using my link.

Tell me your thoughts!

